Mundorf Tank

Mundorf Mineralölhandels GmbH & Co.KG
Luisenstr. 127-131
53721 Siegburg

Kontaktmöglichkeiten:

Tel.: 02241 5408 – 0
E-Mail: info@mundorf.de

Bürozeiten:

Mo. bis Fr.: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Geschäftsleitung

Fabio-Mundorf

Fabio Mundorf

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: fabio@mundorf.de

luca-mundorf-2

Luca Mundorf

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: luca@mundorf.de

christian-kast

Christian Kast

Prokurist
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: kast@mundorf.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Silke-Schmidtke

Silke Schmidtke

Technik
Telefon: 02241 5408-77
Telefax: 02241 5408-577
E-Mail: schmidtke@mundorf.de

Buchhaltung

Oleg-Braun

Oleg Braun

Leiter Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02241 5408-60
Telefax: 02241 5408-560
E-Mail: braun@mundorf.de

lilli-Sieben

Lilli Sieben

Mahnwesen
Telefon: 02241 5408-27
Telefax: 02241 5408-572
E-Mail: sieben@mundorf.de

Buchhaltung und Kartenabrechnung

Manuela-Overath

Manuela Overath

Telefon: 02241 5408-25
Telefax: 02241 5408-525
E-Mail: overath@mundorf.de

Mareike-Wöhl

Mareike Wöhl

Telefon: 02241 5408-26
Telefax: 02241 5408-526
E-Mail: mwoehl@mundorf.de

Betriebsleiter Tankstellen

Friedel-Ruebsteck

Friedel Rübsteck

Betriebsleitung
Telefon: 02273 53258
Telefax: 02273 57774
E-Mail: Ruebsteck@Mundorf.de