Unsere Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Fabio Mundorf

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: fabio@mundorf.de

Christian Kast

Prokurist
Telefon: 02241 5408-70
Telefax: 02241 5408-570
E-Mail: kast@mundorf.de


Mundorfkarte / Gutscheinkarte / Litergutschein

Manuela Overath

Telefon: 02241 5408-25
Telefax: 02241 5408-525
E-Mail: overath@mundorf.de

Mareike Wöhl

Telefon: 02241 5408-26
Telefax: 02241 5408-526
E-Mail: mwoehl@mundorf.de


Disposition Kraftstoffe

Martin Becker

Telefon: 02241 5408-30
Telefax: 02241 5408-530
E-Mail: becker@mundorf.de

Maximilian Thomas

Telefon: 02241 5408-27
Telefax: 02241 5408-527
E-Mail: thomas@mundorf.de


Technik

Silke Schmidtke

Telefon: 02241 5408-77
Telefax: 02241 5408-577
E-Mail: schmidtke@mundorf.de

Marketing

Natalie Witting

Telefon: 02241 5408-80
Telefax: 02241 5408-580
E-Mail: witting@mundorf.de


Rechnungswesen

Ingo Ungrad

Telefon: 02241 5408-62
Telefax: 02241 5408-562
E-Mail: ungrad@mundorf.de

Personalwesen

Klaus Knebel

Telefon: 02241 5408-29
Telefax: 02241 5408-529
E-Mail: k.knebel@mundorf.de


Vertrags- und Versicherungsmanagement

Dietmar Prosch

Telefon: 02241 5408-10
Telefax: 02241 5408-510
E-Mail: prosch@mundorf.de